Term Dates 2021/2022

 

2021/22 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

 

Preschool/School Opens -Wednesday 25th August 2021. Preschool and Reception Children TBC. 

August Bank Holiday - Monday 30th August 2021 

Mid-Term Break - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021 77 days

Preschool/School Closes - Friday 17th December 2021 

  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 

 

Spring Term

Preschool/School Opens - Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Mid-Term Break - Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022 64 days

Preschool/School Closes - Friday 8th April 2022 

  EASTER HOLIDAYS 

Summer Term

Preschool/School Opens - Monday 25th April 2022 

May Day Bank  Holiday - Monday 2nd May 202249 days

Mid-Term Break - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 

Preschool/School Closes - Friday 8th July 2022 

  SUMMER HOLIDAYS