Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 

Preschool Opens - Wednesday 26th August 2020 (for induction day)

August Bank Holiday - 31st August 2020

Half Term Break - Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October 2020
Preschool Closes - Friday 18th December 2020

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 

Spring Term 

Preschool Opens - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Break - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Preschool Closes  - Friday 26th March 2021

EASTER HOLIDAYS 

Summer Term
Preschool Opens - Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Break - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Preschool Closes - Friday 9th July 2021